The research in brief
Liberty Home Guard is a mixed fit for lowest cost basic coverage. Four of seven platforms named it during the ranking stage, with an average listed rank of 6.75 and a best rank of 5. The strongest reason to consider it is Appliance Guard, an appliance-only entry plan that several platforms described as competitively priced, with a published service-fee range of $65–$125 and a 365-day workmanship guarantee cited by one platform. The main limitation is pricing transparency: Liberty Home Guard's own pages show conflicting Appliance Guard prices, the exact per-claim service fee is not disclosed before enrollment, and independent reviews report an administrative fee of about $4.78 per month.
Research Snapshot
| Field | Finding |
|---|---|
| Platform mentions in ranking stage | 4 of 7 platforms (Claude, DeepSeek, Grok, Kimi) |
| Share of included platform responses | 57.1% |
| Average listed rank | 6.75 |
| Best listed rank | 5 |
| Relevant service or product | Appliance Guard (appliance-only entry plan); Systems Guard as systems-only alternative |
| Overall use-case fit | Mixed - competitive entry premium, but unclear service-call pricing and inconsistent published rates |
| Research date | 2026-09-30 |
Why Liberty Home Guard Qualified for This Study
Questions explored
- Why did Liberty Home Guard qualify for a lowest cost basic coverage study if it is not the cheapest option?
- How many AI platforms named Liberty Home Guard for budget home warranty coverage?
Liberty Home Guard qualified because four of the seven included platforms named it during ranking discovery for a price-sensitive buyer seeking basic protection, giving it a 57.1% platform share and an average listed rank of 6.75 (best rank 5). That is enough to clear the study's two-mention threshold, but it is not a consensus-leading position: three platforms did not name it at all in the ranking stage.
The company also qualified because it publishes an appliance-only entry plan, Appliance Guard, which maps directly onto the "basic coverage" half of this use case. Liberty Home Guard describes itself as a nationwide provider operating in all 50 states with build-your-own plans [3], and its own site states that plans start at less than $1.50 a day [11]. Independent coverage has repeatedly placed it in budget-oriented comparisons, including a value-to-price assessment alongside Choice Home Warranty [30].
Qualification here means the entity was evaluated for this use case, not that platforms endorsed it as the lowest-cost option. Every platform that assessed fit rated it mixed or uncertain except one, which rated it good (Gemini). This report covers Liberty Home Guard only for lowest cost basic coverage; it is not a broad company review. The full ranking of budget providers appears in the lowest cost basic coverage consensus index.
The service or product in focus
Questions explored
- Which Liberty Home Guard plan is the cheapest option for a homeowner who only wants basic appliance coverage?
- Does Liberty Home Guard's Appliance Guard plan cover both appliances and home systems?
Appliance Guard is the relevant Liberty Home Guard product for this use case. It is an appliance-only plan, and every platform that named a specific product pointed to it: ChatGPT, Claude, DeepSeek, Grok, Gemini, and Perplexity all identified Appliance Guard as the entry-level option, with DeepSeek and Kimi also flagging Systems Guard as the systems-only alternative.
Coverage scope is broad within the appliance category. Liberty Home Guard's own plan page lists refrigerators, ranges/ovens/cooktops, dishwashers, microwaves, garbage disposals, washers, dryers, ceiling and exhaust fans, and garage-door openers [12]. Independent reviews describe Appliance Guard as covering nine appliances [23] or 12 appliances [25] - a discrepancy the sources do not resolve. A sample policy lists covered appliances consistent with the appliance-only scope [14].
Appliance Guard does not include major home systems. HVAC, plumbing, electrical, and water heater coverage sit in Systems Guard or Total Home Guard, and Liberty Home Guard's bundles page describes Total Home Guard as the combination of Appliance Guard and Systems Guard [16]. For a buyer whose definition of "basic" includes systems protection, Appliance Guard alone will not satisfy the requirement.
What the AI Platforms Agreed About
Questions explored
- What do AI platforms agree on about Liberty Home Guard's service call fees and coverage caps?
- Is Liberty Home Guard's Appliance Guard plan consistently described across AI platforms?
Platforms agreed on four points, though the agreement is strongest on limitations rather than strengths.
Service-call fees fall in a mid-to-high range. Independent reviews cited by ChatGPT, Claude, Grok, Gemini, and Perplexity report per-claim fees of roughly $65–$125 [36]. Liberty Home Guard's own comparison page states the same $65–$125 range [6]. Anthropic's sources also cite a wider $50–$125 range depending on location [24].
The exact fee is not disclosed before enrollment. Independent reporting states that service fees vary by plan and location and are not clearly disclosed or selectable before enrollment [45], that the company does not display service-call fee options when pulling a quote [25], and that the fee is assigned after purchase [25]. One comparison source states Liberty Home Guard does not disclose the $65–$125 service fee until after enrollment [22].
Per-item coverage caps apply. Multiple sources describe a $2,000 per-item cap for most systems and appliances, with a $500 cap on plumbing and electrical [34]. Anthropic's sources note that coverage for those items is limited to $250 within 90 days of the effective date [34].
Appliance Guard is the correct entry product. No platform proposed a different Liberty Home Guard plan as the lowest-cost basic option.
Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain
Questions explored
- Why do AI platforms disagree about how much Liberty Home Guard's Appliance Guard plan costs per year?
- Is Liberty Home Guard the cheapest home warranty for basic coverage, or do competitors cost less?
Pricing is the central disagreement, and it originates partly inside Liberty Home Guard's own published pages.
Liberty Home Guard's own pages conflict. One official page lists Appliance Guard at $44.99 monthly or $449.99 annually with a stated September 2026 promotion [4]. The official store page separately lists $549.99 annually, normally $749.99 [15]. Perplexity's sources also report $49.99 monthly or $499.99 annually on other company pages [6]. That is a spread of roughly $100 in advertised annual pricing from the same company.
Independent quotes vary too. Forbes reported a quoted premium of approximately $45.83 monthly for Appliance Guard [36]. Crediful lists Appliance Guard at $39.99 monthly or $399.99 annually [35], while NerdWallet reports monthly fees of $50 and up [40] and U.S. News describes an average monthly price of $55.19 [23]. Today's Homeowner puts Liberty Home Guard at about $55 per month on average [25].
Platforms split on whether it is budget-leading. Anthropic concluded that American Home Shield at $29.99/month, Cinch at $30.99/month, and 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty at $39.99/month all undercut Liberty Home Guard's entry pricing [19]. Google reached the opposite conclusion on total cost of ownership, rating the company a good fit because of multi-year rate locks and a 365-day workmanship guarantee [1]. Kimi rated fit uncertain, reporting that Liberty Home Guard does not publish specific annual premiums or service-call fees for entry plans on its website [3].
One platform's research is stale. Deepseek's research date is 2026-01-15, roughly eight months before the study date, and its search was disabled. Its findings are platform-reported and should be treated as less current than the others.
Coverage-count and fee details remain unresolved. Sources disagree on whether Appliance Guard covers nine or 12 appliances [23], and the applicable cancellation fee and refund formula may differ by state-specific contract [13].
Features for this home service need
Questions explored
- What features does Liberty Home Guard's Appliance Guard plan offer a budget buyer beyond the base premium?
- Does Liberty Home Guard let a homeowner choose their own contractor or lock in their rate?
Three features are relevant to a cost-conscious buyer, and each carries a caveat.
Workmanship guarantee. Google's sources describe a 365-day workmanship guarantee on covered repairs, which the platform argues reduces ongoing cost by eliminating repeat service fees for the same issue [2]. This conflicts with an older independent review describing a 60-day workmanship guarantee that is shorter than typical industry coverage [42]. The two claims cannot both be current; buyers should confirm the guarantee period in the contract.
Rate locks. Liberty Home Guard states that customers can lock in premium rates and service-call fees through multi-year plans, which can include free months [1]. Independent coverage also describes a pricing lock that never increases [37]. Anthropic's sources note that annual plans can include two complimentary months on a one-year term and six on a five-year term [45].
Add-on flexibility. Liberty Home Guard offers an unusually large add-on menu - 42 options according to one independent review [45], with coverage for pools, electronics, pest control, and carpet cleaning [45]. Add-ons are priced separately, with examples including pool/spa at $17/month, well pump at $9/month, and septic system at $11/month [35]. For a lowest-cost buyer, add-ons are optional costs rather than included value.
Contractor assignment. Liberty Home Guard states that it connects customers with an LHG Certified Professional from its nationwide network and that customer choice of an independent contractor is not guaranteed [9]. One independent review claims an option to choose your own contractor [37], which conflicts with the company's own language.
Pricing, contracts, and ongoing costs
Questions explored
- How much does Liberty Home Guard's Appliance Guard plan cost per month, and what administrative fees are added?
- What cancellation fees and refund rules apply if a buyer cancels a Liberty Home Guard plan?
Total cost for this use case is premium plus service-call fees plus any administrative charges, and only the first component is published - inconsistently.
| Cost component | Reported amount | Source |
|---|---|---|
Appliance Guard monthly | $44.99 (one official page); $49.99 (other company pages); $39.99 (independent) | |
Appliance Guard annual | $449.99 promotional; $499.99; $549.99; $399.99 | |
Systems Guard | $49.99/month or $499.99/year | |
Total Home Guard | $54.99–$59.99/month or $549.99–$599.99/year | |
Service-call fee | $65–$125 per claim; some sources cite $50–$125 | |
Administrative/regulatory/processing fee | $4.78/month, about $60/year, not in the first price shown | |
Cancellation fee | $50 within or after 30 days; prepaid-plan fees reported as high as $355 |
The administrative fee is the clearest hidden cost. NerdWallet reports that Liberty Home Guard charges $4.78 per month for administrative, regulatory, and processing fees, that this is not included in the first price shown on the website, and that it applies whether the buyer pays monthly or annually [40]. That adds just under $60 per year to any quoted premium.
Contract terms are comparatively flexible on paper. Liberty Home Guard states that month-to-month, annual, and multi-year terms are available (Evidence ID openai:c8, official:C1) and that cancellation is permitted at any time, with refunds calculated under the policy and reduced by claims paid and an administrative overhead fee [13]. Independent sources describe a $50 cancellation fee with prorated refunds after 30 days [20], while another reports prepaid-plan cancellation fees as high as $355 [38]. Coverage generally begins after a 30- to 60-day waiting period [9], with one source describing a 90-day waiting period for plumbing and electrical during which coverage is limited to $250 [45].
Renewal pricing is not established. Whether the September 2026 promotion continues, and what the renewal premium will be, is unclear from the supplied evidence (ChatGPT).
Best Suited For
Questions explored
- Who is Liberty Home Guard's Appliance Guard plan actually a good fit for among budget buyers?
Liberty Home Guard fits buyers who want appliance-only coverage and are willing to verify pricing before committing. The platforms converge on a narrow profile rather than a broad one.
It suits homeowners who want to buy only appliance coverage without paying for systems protection, since Appliance Guard is a standalone appliance plan [12]. It suits buyers who value customization: the 42-add-on menu lets a buyer add only what they need rather than upgrading to a comprehensive tier [45]. It suits buyers who expect few claims and want a low per-visit fee, since the service fee can be as low as $65 depending on location and plan [36].
It also suits buyers planning to stay several years who can use multi-year rate locks and free-month promotions to hold total cost down [1]. One platform rated the company a good fit specifically on this basis, arguing that rate locks and the 365-day workmanship guarantee produce a lower multi-year total cost of ownership even without the lowest entry premium (Gemini).
Probably Not Best Suited For
Questions explored
- Who should avoid Liberty Home Guard when the goal is the lowest total cost of basic coverage?
Buyers whose single priority is the lowest advertised premium should look elsewhere first. Anthropic's sources place American Home Shield at $29.99/month, Cinch Home Services at $30.99/month, and 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty at $39.99/month - all below Liberty Home Guard's commonly cited entry pricing [19]. ConsumerAffairs describes cheap home warranties as typically carrying monthly premiums around $40 or less [32].
Buyers who need predictable service-call costs are also poorly served. The fee is not selectable or clearly disclosed before enrollment [45], is not displayed during quoting [25], and is assigned after purchase [25]. For a buyer running a total-cost calculation, that is an unknown variable.
Buyers who need systems coverage in a basic plan should not choose Appliance Guard, because it excludes HVAC, plumbing, electrical, and water heater coverage [5]. Buyers who need coverage immediately should note the waiting period, which one source describes as 90 days for plumbing and electrical with coverage reduced to $250 during that window [45]. Buyers who weigh accreditation heavily should know that Liberty Home Guard is listed as "Not Rated" by the Better Business Bureau [47] and that one source reports it is not BBB-accredited and has unresolved complaint history [38]. Kimi's sources report recurring complaints about denied claims, long repair dispatch times, and pre-existing-condition disputes [33].
When Another Option May Be Better
Questions explored
- When is a competitor a better choice than Liberty Home Guard for a budget buyer who wants basic coverage?
A competitor is likely better in four specific situations.
When the buyer's top priority is the lowest advertised entry premium, providers advertising $29.99–$39.99 per month undercut Liberty Home Guard's entry pricing [19]. When the buyer wants a fixed published price without requesting a quote, Liberty Home Guard's quote-based model is a poor match (DeepSeek). When the buyer needs high-limit plumbing or electrical coverage, the $500 cap may not cover a major repair such as a full re-pipe or panel upgrade [38]. When the buyer expects two or more claims per year, one comparison calculates 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty at $590–$620 in true annual cost versus $850–$970 for Liberty Total Home [21].
One platform also flagged that a competitor may be better when the buyer wants a basic plan that bundles appliances and systems together out of the gate, citing Select Home Warranty [26]. Another noted that a competitor publishing clear entry-plan pricing with a lower confirmed annual premium and service fee would be preferable (Kimi).
Questions to ask before choosing a provider
Questions explored
- What should a buyer confirm with Liberty Home Guard before signing an Appliance Guard contract?
The supplied research identifies specific unknowns that a buyer should resolve in writing before enrolling.
- What is the exact Appliance Guard premium for my ZIP code, both monthly and annually (ChatGPT)?
- What is the exact per-claim service-call fee, and is it charged for repeat visits or failed diagnoses (ChatGPT)?
- What is the renewal premium after any promotional period ends (ChatGPT, Perplexity)?
- Are the $4.78 monthly administrative, regulatory, and processing fees included in the quoted price [40]?
- Which appliances, components, brands, ages, and failure causes are excluded or capped (ChatGPT)?
- What are the per-item and aggregate annual coverage limits (ChatGPT, Kimi)?
- What is the exact waiting period for each covered appliance (ChatGPT)?
- What cancellation fee and refund formula apply to my state-specific contract [13]?
- Is the workmanship guarantee 365 days or 60 days [2]?
- Can I choose my own contractor, and what happens if Liberty Home Guard cannot find one promptly [9]?
The consensus assessment
Liberty Home Guard is a mixed fit for lowest cost basic coverage, and the platform split is genuine rather than a rounding error. Six of seven platforms rated fit mixed or uncertain; one rated it good. Four of seven named it during ranking discovery, at an average rank of 6.75.
The case for it rests on Appliance Guard as a clean appliance-only entry product, a published $65–$125 service-fee range, multi-year rate locks, and a workmanship guarantee that one platform describes as 365 days. The case against it rests on inconsistent published pricing across Liberty Home Guard's own pages, a service-call fee that is not disclosed or selectable before enrollment, a $4.78 monthly administrative fee that is not in the first price shown, a $500 plumbing and electrical cap, and competitors advertising lower entry premiums.
AI-platform agreement here does not establish product quality. It establishes that multiple independent research passes converged on the same unresolved pricing questions. A buyer for whom lowest total cost is the deciding factor should obtain a written, ZIP-code-specific quote showing premium, service fee, administrative charges, and renewal price, then compare that total against at least two competitors before enrolling. Buyers comparing the full field of budget providers can start with the home warranty and protection plans category directory.
How This Review Was Produced
This review was produced from seven AI platform research responses collected for the topic "Best Budget Home Warranty Companies for Cost-Conscious Homeowners," using the use case "lowest cost basic coverage" and the research date 2026-09-30. Platforms included were Claude (claude-haiku-4-5-20251001), DeepSeek (deepseek-v4-flash), Gemini (gemini-3.5-flash), Grok (x-ai/grok-4.3), Kimi (moonshotai/kimi-k2.6), ChatGPT (gpt-5.6-luna), and Perplexity (perplexity/sonar).
Each platform was asked which providers it would recommend for a price-sensitive homeowner wanting basic protection against major breakdowns without hidden fees, prioritizing low annual premium and low service-call fees over extensive coverage. Liberty Home Guard was evaluated only against that use case. Ranking statistics reflect how many platforms named the entity during ranking discovery and at what position.
All platform outputs carry the verification status "platform_reported_not_independently_verified." Citations in this article are platform-reported evidence, not independently verified facts. Company-owned sources are labeled as owned in the Sources section; independent sources are labeled separately. No personal testing, customer experience, or independent verification was performed for this review.
Research limitations
Several limitations constrain the conclusions in this report.
Platform-reported research dates differ from the study date. The authoritative run research date is 2026-09-30. Six platforms report that date, but DeepSeek reports 2026-01-15, roughly eight months earlier. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
One platform ran without search. Deepseek's research was conducted with search disabled, so its findings reflect model knowledge rather than retrieved sources. Its claims are platform-reported and should be verified before being treated as current.
Platform mentions count only ranking-stage naming. All seven platforms evaluated fit, but the 4-of-7 mention count reflects only platforms that named Liberty Home Guard during ranking discovery. Platforms that assessed fit without naming it in the ranking stage are not counted as mentions.
Conflicting pricing and product details were not resolved. Liberty Home Guard's own pages show Appliance Guard at $44.99/month or $449.99/year on one page and $549.99/year on another. Independent sources report $39.99, $45.83, $50-plus, and $55.19 monthly figures. Coverage counts range from nine to 12 appliances. The workmanship guarantee is described as both 365 days and 60 days. This report describes the conflicts rather than resolving them, and buyers should verify each item in the applicable contract.
Source URLs were not independently validated. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated at the writing stage.
Missing research is not disagreement. Where a platform did not address a factor, that absence is not evidence of a contrary finding.
Sources
Company-Owned Sources
- Liberty Home Guard Official Site: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/
- Liberty Home Guard | AI Info Page: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/ai-info-page/
- Liberty Home Guard vs 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/blog/home-warranty-plans/liberty-home-guard-vs-2-10-home-buyers-warranty/
- Compare Liberty Home Guard: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/blog/home-warranty-plans/liberty-home-guard-vs-american-home-shield/
- GET YOUR QUOTE: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/checkout/
- FAQs about Home Warranties | Liberty Home Guard: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/faqs/
- Home Warranty Quote Online | Liberty Home Guard: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/legion250checkout/
- Home Warranty Plans & Policies - Liberty Home Guard: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/plans/
- Appliances Home Warranty Plan & Pricing | Liberty Home Guard: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/plans/appliance-guard/
- Can I Cancel My Home Warranty at Any Time?: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/questions/can-i-cancel-my-home-warranty-at-any-time/
- Covered Items: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/sample-policy/
- Home Appliances & Systems Extended Warranty | LHG: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/store/
- Home Warranty Protection Plans | LHG: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/store/bundles/
- Home APPLIANCE GUARD Warranty Coverage for 1 Year: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/store/bundles/appliance-guard-1-year-warranty/
- Official pricing and terms source: https://www.libertyhomeguard.com/plans/system-guard/
Independent Sources
- Cheapest Home Warranty Plans Compared 2026: https://blakeinsurancegroup.com/cheapest-home-warranty-plans-compared/
- Liberty Home Warranty Review: Things You Must Know: https://consumera.com/home-warranty/liberty-home-guard/
- Best Home Warranty Companies 2026 - Pricing & Reviews Compared: https://homemembership.com/best-home-warranty-companies/
- HomeMembership vs Liberty Home Guard (2026) - Honest Comparison: https://homemembership.com/best-home-warranty-companies/homemembership-vs-liberty-home-guard/
- Liberty Home Guard Review 2026: https://realestate.usnews.com/home-services/home-warranty/liberty-home-guard
- Liberty Home Guard vs. First American Home Warranty (2026: https://realestate.usnews.com/home-services/home-warranty/liberty-home-guard-vs-first-american
- Liberty Home Guard Review (September 2026: https://todayshomeowner.com/home-finances/reviews/liberty-home-guard/
- Liberty Home Guard vs. Select Home Warranty: Which Is Best? | ConsumerAffairs®: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQE3egoVy6HTEmQl5nmv5tg13gorm1yZlT-9MrwIszBP6UW3W18YPM-Ss0t0KiSoXyRsnbqcSzszKmj-4doAJB6cbYO_wj7pezJzDQNp5xFRvEcHPAYpD2JToUe20VJob7s0xZF1NlVnQ_4gid1Oxg19OdiEpX16Of6-oQuId-rhXYIDxyPRxxzFbKUcd2ifVg==
- Liberty Home Guard: Reviews And Guide For 2023 - Quicken Loans: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEJTq1CSy1-xZUOkEellfMEgbOzUYwXqkdTkBe5XdWOFA5Kr5E_e-YouwiaOi7duasw1YIAEfsovy0QXTzibTUdVMNADQNKH9tB4a2EBtaChiAa7sndUbIsBC8KWXf9r4GgIjvHSASRDurQ
- Liberty Home Guard Review: A Breakdown Of Plans And Costs - Forbes: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGfxxpHioPv-Gq4uu4OSDhYQdrUA9Aq4dq8jbpMw9h8jA8M2egxmtAgfDmarcrzp74FjoscmvNyOb3Q5yztwxuYrvRiso4r4vj_uHKjYZgEhVSRu9gQsTA4Wo347zu20y2jmVt47CrVLV1Ek4gPgrzC3QB5Hu9cLMB2t1kZ6778DD4tQ==
- Cheapest Home Warranty Companies That Don't Cut Corners: https://warrantyrating.com/blog/cheapest-home-warranty-companies
- Liberty Home Guard BBB Business Profile: https://www.bbb.org/us/nj/bayonne/profile/home-warranty/liberty-home-guard-0223-02272257
- Top 4 Cheapest Home Warranties of 2026: https://www.consumeraffairs.com/homeowners/cheapest-home-warranties.html
- Liberty Home Guard Review (Home Warranty Reviews: https://www.consumeraffairs.com/homeowners/liberty-home-guard.html
- Liberty Home Guard Review: Coverage and Service (2026: https://www.consumerreviewcenter.com/review/liberty-home-guard-warranty/
- Liberty Home Guard Review for 2026 - Crediful: https://www.crediful.com/home-warranty/liberty-home-guard/
- Liberty Home Guard Review 2026: https://www.forbes.com/advisor/homeowners-insurance/liberty-home-guard-review/
- Liberty Home Guard Review 2026 - Plans, Pricing & 40+ Add-Ons: https://www.homewarranty.network/reviews/liberty-home-guard
- Liberty Home Guard Review 2026: Plans, Pricing & Coverage: https://www.moneyatlas.com/review/liberty-home-guard
- Best Home Warranty Companies of 2026: https://www.nerdwallet.com/article/finance/best-home-warranty-companies
- Liberty Home Guard Review 2026: Prices and Plans: https://www.nerdwallet.com/home-ownership/home-warranty/reviews/liberty-home-guard
- Liberty Home Guard Home Warranty Review 2026: https://www.reviews.com/home-warranty/liberty-home-guard/
- Liberty Home Guard Review 2021: https://www.reviews.com/insurance/home-warranty/liberty-home-guard-review/
- Cheapest Home Warranty Companies (2026: https://www.thisoldhouse.com/home-finances/cheapest-home-warranty
- Home Warranty Service Call Fee Comparison: https://www.thisoldhouse.com/home-finances/home-warranty-fees
- Liberty Home Guard Review 2026: https://www.thisoldhouse.com/home-finances/liberty-home-guard-review
- Liberty Home Guard Review 2026: Is It Worth It?: https://www.thisoldhouse.com/home-warranty/reviews/liberty-home-guard
- Liberty Home Guard Review for September 2026: https://www.topconsumerreviews.com/best-home-warranty-plans/reviews/liberty-home-guard.php
- Liberty Home Guard review, cost and coverage in 2026: https://www.usatoday.com/story/money/home-services/liberty-home-guard-review/87895024007/
Other Sources
- Home Warranty Contract Terms and Coverage Limits: https://www.bbb.org/us/ga/atlanta/category/home-warranty-companies